Hotel des Vignes - Sion - Uvrier
Hotel des Vignes - Sion - Uvrier
43 rooms, suites and apartments are at your disposal
Restaurant «Au Cep de Vigne» offering mediterranean dishes
Outdoor garden with long shadowed alleys and dreaming corners...
Fumoir Davidoff for smokers and cigar lovers
 
 

Welcome at Hotel des Vignes

Hotel des Vignes is located in the heart of Valais in Uvrier-Sion near many internationally known cultural centres. It is an ideal location for a business stay, a romantic getaway or family holidays in Valais.  It is surrounded by many ski resorts from Crans-Montana to Verbier, famous golf courses and local wine tasting options. It is also a perfect starting point for adventure trips such as rafting on the Rhône and for many biking and hiking trips.

In the middle of a big garden, with the vineyards to the north, St-Léonard town to the east, the Herens valley to the south and the shape of the castles Valère and Tourbillon to the west, Hotel des Vignes offers a beautiful view on all sides.

Hotel des Vignes is a charming 4 stars superior hotel offering high comfort in a peaceful atmosphere. It opened in 1991 and was entirely renovated in 2015 (except the Wellness space and the apartments). It offers 43 spacious and comfortable rooms, a restaurant “Au Cep de Vignes” with a creative food offer, a bar and a cigar lounge. It also offers rooms for your conferences, meetings, banquets and events of all types.

For your information, the swimming pool, steam bath and sauna will be closed from 30th of June 2016 on.

Hotel des Vignes
Rue du Pont 9
CH-1958 Uvrier-Sion
Phone +41 (0)27 203 16 71
Contact us by mail

 

Rooms and prices

Hotel des Vignes offers a wide range of room categories from CHF 240.- to CHF 380.- in double use with breakfast. Every room has its own bathroom, TV, radio, phone, free wifi access, minibar and safe.

Click here for more information!

Restaurant

Our hotel offers a restaurant, a bar-lounge and a smoking room. Our restaurant is open 7/7 days (except Sunday evening closed) from 12pm to 3pm and from 6.30pm to 10.30pm. Booking recommended 027/ 203 16 71. Banquets, business meals or dining aperitif can be organized by us.

Click to have more information!

 

Meetings and events

Our hotel provides four meeting rooms of different sizes. We can accommodate from 10 to 300 people. We offer “à la carte” services following your needs or through our all-inclusive conference package.

Click here to have more information!

Special offers and packages

Special offers around wine, golf or winter sports are available throughout the seasons.

Click here to have more information!

 

Sion and surroundings

Capital of Valais, the city of Sion offers to its visitors a great number of tourist attractions.

A few minutes walking from Hotel des Vignes is located the underground lake of St-Léonard ( lac souterrain de St-Léonard ) which deserves a visit as being the biggest underground lake in Europe.  

Click here to have more information!


Cigar Lounge by Davidoff

For smokers and cigars lovers, our hotel offers a smoking room. This space by Davidoff is a perfect place for relaxing around a glass of wine or whisky. You will also find a wide selection of cigars.

Click here to have more information!

Hotel des Vignes - Sion - Uvrier
Hotel des Vignes - Sion - Uvrier
43 chambres, suites et apartments à votre disposition
Restaurant «Au Cep de Vigne» à l'inspiration méditerranéenne
Parc extérieur avec des longues allées ombragées et des petits coins de rêve...
Fumoir Davidoff pour les fumeurs et amateurs de cigares
 
 

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel des Vignes à Sion !

L'Hôtel des Vignes est situé au cœur du Valais à Uvrier-Sion, à proximité de centres culturels de renommée internationale. Il est le lieu idéal pour un séjour business, une escapade en amoureux ou des vacances en famille en Valais. En raison de sa situation centrale, il est le point de départ rêvé pour les nombreux domaines skiables à proximité de Crans-Montana à Verbier, des parcours de golf prisés, des tours à vélo, des ballades à la découverte des vins locaux ou encore de l'aventure avec par exemple du rafting sur le Rhône.  


Au milieu d'un grand parc, avec les vignes au nord, le village de St-Léonard à l'Est, le Val d’Hérens au Sud et la silhouette des deux Châteaux de Sion au couchant, l'Hôtel des Vignes jouit d'une vue magnifique de tous côtés.

Ouvert en 1991 et entièrement rénové en 2015 (à l’exception de l’espace Wellness et des studios), l'Hôtel des Vignes est un établissement « 4-étoiles superior » de charme disposant de 43 chambres chaleureuses et spacieuses offrant tout le confort souhaité dans une atmosphère paisible. A cela s'ajoute une cuisine créative dans notre restaurant "au Cep de Vigne", un bar et Cigar Lounge ainsi que des salles pour vos séminaires, événements et banquets.

Pour information, la piscine, le sauna et le bain turc seront fermés à partir du 30 juin 2016.

Hotel des Vignes
Rue du Pont 9
CH-1958 Uvrier-Sion
Tel. +41 (0)27 203 16 71
Nous contacter par mail

 

Chambres et prix

L'Hôtel des Vignes vous propose diverses catégories de chambres allant de CHF 240.- à CHF 380.- en occupation double avec le petit-déjeuner. Chacune dispose de sa propre salle de bain ainsi que de la télévision, de la radio, du téléphone, d'un accès Internet gratuit, d'un mini-bar et d'un coffre-fort.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus!

Restauration

Notre établissement dispose d’un restaurant, d’un bar-lounge et d’un fumoir.
Notre restaurant est ouvert 7 jours sur 7 (sauf dimanche soir fermé) de 12h à 15h et de 18h30 à 22h30. Réservation recommandée au 027/203.16.71

Menu de la fête des Mères.

Des banquets, repas d’entreprise ou apéritif dinatoires peuvent être organisés par nos soins.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus!

 

Séminaires et événements

Notre établissement met à disposition quatre salles de séminaire de différentes tailles pouvant accueillir de 10 à 300 personnes. Nous vous offrons des prestations « à la carte » selon vos besoins et vos envies ou à travers notre forfait séminaire. 


Cliquez pour en savoir plus!

Offres & Forfaits

Nous vous proposons différentes offres et forfaits au fil des saisons, que ce soit autour du golf, du vin ou des sports d’hiver.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus!

Profitez en ce moment de la ballade oenologique dans le vignoble valaisan. Détails et inscriptions ici.

 

Sion et environs

Capitale du Valais, la ville de Sion offre à ses visiteurs de nombreuses attractions.

À quelques minutes à pied de l'Hôtel des Vignes, le lac souterrain de St-Léonard mérite une visite en sa qualité de plus grand lac souterrain d'Europe.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus!

Cigar Lounge by Davidoff

Pour les fumeurs et amateurs de cigares, l’hôtel dispose d’un fumoir cosy. Cet espace by Davidoff vous invite à la détente autour d’un verre de vin ou de whisky. Un large choix de cigares vous y est également proposé.


Cliquez pour en savoir plus!